Rabu, 12 Juni 2013

I miss school ,to be honestly .
I'm quite lost and know nothing anymore since i've graduated .
Graduating might seems fun and interesting if you hear but ,for those who don't know where to go after that ,like me , are lost .
Like an empty shell ?
Schools ,you get to be directed what to do ,which to do , and why you need to do .
Graduating ,means you need to fly on your own .Do everything based on yourself and no one to direct you at any

Here goes .
I am free to take whatever I want .
I have the freedom to choose the next level I want .
While some others , are being told what they should do for the next one .
But hey ,sometimes i am envious for people who are being directed totally . While ,they are envy at me who have the total freedom .
It's not as nice as you think though .
I guess every children will have a time to have a problem like this ,huh ?
I am just... not grateful .

Being cared by others ,being asked what i want ,being appreciated .
But what I do is just wasting their hopes on me .
Can't live up to their expectations ..
What is that I want exactly ?

Senin, 06 Mei 2013

Saddening

Hello 여러분들이 .
Long long long tine had passed .
I am done with my National Exam too .
Passed those stressful days and now i am missing it .
Tonight ,having a short circuit between mind and feelings .
Anyway ,i still felt that school is for good purposes .
So please don't hate school . Study is fine too since you will get addicted to it .
And FRIENDS ,you will come to love them all .

Its been 2 to 3 weeks since the last day of the national exams . Of course ,friends come and go . We haven't even hold our graduation ceremony yet some are already gone . Saddening .
Some are even making barriers already towards one another *or maybe i am the one who thinks like that*
Some are busy working ,some are busy planning what future holds in front of them .
Well ,everything is important . So i won't blame , and it is not something i can control too .

But what i can control is supposedly..
MY FEELINGS
i guess i kinda spoiled myself and let it act wilderly .
But OOPS . I deserved what i got tonight .
A word yet remarkably Hurting .
Brava .
Shall i talk about it ?Nope .
I just want to share these ... no-one-gonna-hear sentences to the blog. to be exactly , some complaints of mine .

I need to change , easier said than be done .
I know it well ,but im still like this ....

Selasa, 13 November 2012

a week to tryout

wanna try ~ hing~










hello chupachuppies~
such a wonderful evening.
been raining for a while here .
the weather's cold !!!
how nice would it be if i'm staying on my bed ,cuddling inside my big big blanket and look outside the window .
woww yah  .
thesedays kinda busy .. many projects to do.
what's worst,all are powerpoints. damn it i sucked at computer...
oh and also it's been th 2nd time now ,me and vivi did these kind of stuffs !
:))
left few more weeks ... and byebye to my 1st term .
and left few months to go .화이팅 to meeee
oh ~ i would like to cut my hair short toooo:(( *does it even suits me:/*
seems so chic :)) but i'll do it next time
having a new goal right now that can only be achieve with long hair .
but who knows i might change my mind before chinese new year~♥
saw fashion blogger's sites...
gosh they are just so pretty and cool .
look at me,simple and no creativity .
hah~wna be those ... but nah .

Kamis, 20 September 2012

TRYOUTS !!!!!!!!!
IN 2 WEEKS !!
COMING SOON!!!
AAAAAA

not ready yet to face those tryouts uh :(
just think about it dude .
8 chapters x 3 yrs = 24 chapters to be studied for 4 subjects (fisika,kimia,mtk,biologi)
how to not go siao ?
aiyoi , had to achieve 85 for the UN grades .
HANANIIIIM !!! NANEN JAL BUTHAKHAEYOOOO :')
ah , gonna spam stupid picts with fery shuaigeee

























Rabu, 05 September 2012

SEPTEMBER

Finally it's September .
'Wake me up when September ends..'
At the highest level in high school now.
Everything i do, felt like need to hold it so dearly.
Everyone seems like walking on their own pace to pursuit their future.
While me .... lost :| 
Want someone to demand me to do stuffs ..
Better than me doing nothing and thought of nothing too
I know , this is so 'bo eng' :))
At the end , i must do everything ON MY OWN 
kek sim kek sim kek sim laaa

Minggu, 12 Agustus 2012

Wedding

Hello everyone !!!!
What a good night !
Happy marriage ce meri and ko hendro !
May your marriage is a blessing one !
Had a fun night .
Being makeover for the first time .
Nyahahah !
Now i want all parts of my family to gt marry faster so i can be mei" again 
Early in the morning went jcool .
Saw SIII !!! Ahhh damnit
I want it badly ...
anyone donate please ;)
So tired ...
Gonna turn in soon :*
night pipol !

Selasa, 07 Agustus 2012

ROOFTOP prince

Been watching rooftop prince thesedays .
dae tothe bak ~
The drama contains 4 supe dupeh cute boy" but ofcos micky yoochun is the best ;)
Uwang ang ang ang 

So bored uh these few days ...
Feels like eating samgyupsal*tk nymbung*
let's go daejangem !!!!!!!
Rawr!! 