Rabu, 12 Juni 2013

I miss school ,to be honestly .
I'm quite lost and know nothing anymore since i've graduated .
Graduating might seems fun and interesting if you hear but ,for those who don't know where to go after that ,like me , are lost .
Like an empty shell ?
Schools ,you get to be directed what to do ,which to do , and why you need to do .
Graduating ,means you need to fly on your own .Do everything based on yourself and no one to direct you at any

Here goes .
I am free to take whatever I want .
I have the freedom to choose the next level I want .
While some others , are being told what they should do for the next one .
But hey ,sometimes i am envious for people who are being directed totally . While ,they are envy at me who have the total freedom .
It's not as nice as you think though .
I guess every children will have a time to have a problem like this ,huh ?
I am just... not grateful .

Being cared by others ,being asked what i want ,being appreciated .
But what I do is just wasting their hopes on me .
Can't live up to their expectations ..
What is that I want exactly ?

Senin, 06 Mei 2013

Saddening

Hello 여러분들이 .
Long long long tine had passed .
I am done with my National Exam too .
Passed those stressful days and now i am missing it .
Tonight ,having a short circuit between mind and feelings .
Anyway ,i still felt that school is for good purposes .
So please don't hate school . Study is fine too since you will get addicted to it .
And FRIENDS ,you will come to love them all .

Its been 2 to 3 weeks since the last day of the national exams . Of course ,friends come and go . We haven't even hold our graduation ceremony yet some are already gone . Saddening .
Some are even making barriers already towards one another *or maybe i am the one who thinks like that*
Some are busy working ,some are busy planning what future holds in front of them .
Well ,everything is important . So i won't blame , and it is not something i can control too .

But what i can control is supposedly..
MY FEELINGS
i guess i kinda spoiled myself and let it act wilderly .
But OOPS . I deserved what i got tonight .
A word yet remarkably Hurting .
Brava .
Shall i talk about it ?Nope .
I just want to share these ... no-one-gonna-hear sentences to the blog. to be exactly , some complaints of mine .

I need to change , easier said than be done .
I know it well ,but im still like this ....